2014-02-23 | 19:53:11 | Kategori: Blandat

Justin Bieber - Broken ft Blake Kelly text

 JB

I guess they want a reaction

But I ain’t gonna give it to them

They tryna get at me yeah

But I ain’t gonna feed into it

Oh they’d be persistent, tryna break me down

[Chorus]

Oh, I can not be broken

I can not be broken (oh, oh)

Oh, I can not be broken

I can not be broken

They can take what’s mine,

Someone like me is hard to find

Oh, I can not be broken

Like I knew you were hoping

Hoping you would change me (oh)

Hoping you would make me lose my mind

Way too strong for that

Tell ‘em you were wrong for that

(So people keep on chasing four fifty eight)
Got that cruise on the smooth highway

I ain’t even time to get away

I’m good (they tryna break me)

[Chorus]

Oh, I can not be broken

I can not be broken (oh, oh)

Oh, I can not be broken

I can not be broken

They can take what’s mine,

Someone like me is hard to find

Oh, I can not be broken

Like I knew you were hoping

[Blake Kelly]

Blake

Hoping and praying, I really won’t make it

And all of those dreams they tryna forsake me

How you gon’ play me? How you gon’ break me?

I been in this kitchen, diapers and baby
Tall all my life, been driving them crazy

They gonna blame me, all of them ladies

Driving them Benz, kissing Mercedes

Living da life, da life is so crazy

Honeys and cameras,

Honeys and ladies,

How do you expect me not to go crazy?

Never been lazy, never been shady

Lost a few friends, the money still gravy
We a new star, everybody still hating,

Money upfront, we never been waiting

Save some and invest some,
Just let my money be patient

Cold world that we live in

Diamonds all in my pendent

They were hating, until I was in it

Then they pray for me to be finished

Them haters gonna start tripping

When you pay them no intention,

In the obstacle in my face

I guarantee I kid you not

[Chorus]

Oh, I can not be broken

I can not be broken (oh, oh)

Oh, I can not be broken

I can not be broken

They can take what’s mine,

Someone like me is hard to find

Oh, I can not be broken

Like I knew you were hoping

 

Posted by Emma

 



    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: