2013-11-29 | 19:03:13 | Kategori: Instagram

--

carlenabritch: I have so much to be thankful for this year; many experiences, lessons, & travels that continue to help shape who I am. It’s tough being away from home; missing friends, family & loved ones. However, this family right here is one I am so thankful for. Each person holds such a special place in my heart. Our memories made, moments shared, & the acceptance & love we’ve built together is irreplaceable. This Thanksgiving, I am grateful for my team..those who I’ve spent every day with for well over 1.5 years. I love you guys so much; thank you for accepting & loving me unconditionally. I’m so blessed to be able to spend today with each & every one of you. Happy Thanksgiving!
 


 
desertdebs: Happy Thanksgiving ! ✌️
 
 
 
 
@justinbieber: Lemme see your funny face
 
 
 
 
justinbieber: Funny face on the way to my show in Sydney…
 

 
 
 
Dankanter: Sometimes I need some help finger tapping. How about that@eddievanhalen??? #80sguitargeekery
 
 

Posted by Jessica


    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: