2014-01-02 | 17:44:00 | Kategori: Blandat

nya bilder

johnny: Good times with @khalil @poobear @justinbieber @lilza @kylemassey
 
 
 
 

 @milktyson: It’s New Years had to pick up my homie @justinbieber in the stretch double R. Glad he’s back! #FAM
 

 
 

 @ATLVox: Well, good grief peeps! I guess more folks needed a hug than I realized! Here’s another one comin’ at you!
 
 
 


 @douglasromanow: Justin Bieber’s retirement rumors are greatly exaggerated > I’ve been recording him in Toronto. #bieberintoronto
 

 
 

 johnny: me and my team coming for you @pilotcr. @lilza @kylemassey @khalil @poobear @justinbieber.
 


 
 
 @ATLVox: Sending out tons of these over cyberspace today. We can all use one every now and then. 
 


Posted by Jessica


    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: