2013-05-21 | 21:21:00 | Kategori: Justin Bieber

Justin får..

När Justin vann ''Milestone Award' så buade många , han fick tårar i ögonen. Han blev även osäker ifall han skulle säga nått. Justin sa såhär:
 
"I'm 19 years old, I think I'm doing a pretty good job and basically, from my heart, I really wanna say it should really be about music, "he said. "It should be about the craft, the craft that I'm making."
 
"This is not a grammick. I'm an artist and it should be taken seriously and all this other bull should not be spoken of. I wanna thank my manager, Scooter Braun. I wanna thank my family at home. I wanna thank my mother, my father, I wanna thank Jesus Christ. Mom, I love you so much. Dad, I love you so much. Little brother and sister, I love you so much. Thank you guys so much. Fans, you´re incredible."
 
Jag tyckte att Justin tal var riktgit bra , respekt till honom. Det var starkt av honom att säga nått även om endel buade åt honom. Åh, vill inte se Justin såhär ledsen. Vill ha den glada killen tillbaka, fuck bieber haters. Jag är stolt över Justin. 
/Emma

Anonym

sv: ah precis!

2013-05-21 @ 21:31:19
URL: http://jbieber.blogg.se

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: